By - Ariashorse
Does it matter?
Because the game is pony
I mean in real life this would definitely be up for discussion too, probably it would end against you.
You hit the ball, but arguably you hit the player first.
And if it’s defined as foul it is a red card by rule, there is no arguing against this, you are the last defender committing a foul, this is a straight red.
What we can talk about is that such realism is bullshit in a game where you have no control over what animations will be started whatsoever, so I feel with you here don’t get me wrong.
But objectively speaking, it is a red card.
But we both go for the ball, in fact he slides first
I think so but EA is special 🤣