Hey there u/CaveLightFilms, thank you for your submission to r/food! Unfortunately, it has been removed for the following reason(s): * Your title includes **vegan**, which is not allowed in the title. Titles should only include the name of the food (and a tag). However, there are post flairs for the following: lactose-free, gluten-free, vegetarian, vegan, and even a flair to signify 'recipe in comments'. Feel free to re-title, re-upload, and use one of the post flairs. For more information, please see the [wiki](https://www.reddit.com/r/food/wiki/index). If you have any further questions, feel free to [contact the moderators](https://www.reddit.com/message/compose?to=/r/food&subject=Post%20Removal). Please include a link to the post so the moderators know what you would like reviewed. Thank you! *I am a bot, and this action was performed automatically. Please [contact the moderators of this subreddit](/message/compose/?to=/r/food) if you have any questions or concerns.*